Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Diana
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    24 April 2018

    Great location but very average and overpriced hotel

    Price! It was overpriced for a very average room. Seemed like a hall of residence for disabled students ie bathroom was a wet room with alarms to pull and stannah stair lifts throughout. No problem with this but it is holding itself out to be a hotel not a hostel at hotel prices. Would definitely not stay there again .
    Good location but apart from friendly staff not much else to recommend it.
    Georgia
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gg

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018

    Modern hotel

    The location of the cafe was strange... It would have been nice if it had a good outlook
    Central location and very clean and modern.
    Alena
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018

    I was satisfied.

    Unfortunately, the breakfast was every day the same.
    Good location, friendly staff,
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Happy Customer
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    No faults.
    Met all our requirements for the short break we had in Brighton.
    Saffron
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    666subaru
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018

    Great hotel but just in the wrong place

    No parking, noisy, bed was only double size and uncomfortable, shower door did not shut.
    Breakfast was excellent, great choice of food available, room was very clean, staff were very welcoming, easy to find, room was a nice size, fridge in the wardrobe was a bit of a surprise, had all the things you expect.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018

    Central to shops and seafront. Quiet hotel modern facilities.

    Need hook in bathroom for towels to dry.
    Clean and comfy rooms. Tea making in the room. Fridge and shower you could set the temperature. Excellent choice for breakfast. We had a very quiet stay here and were able to use luggage storage room.
    kate
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frankie
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    21 April 2018
    Thin walls
    Great location, lovely room, even had a mini fridge
    Keith
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018

    good

    Breakfast and coffee very poor had breakfast around the corner in a lovey coffee house
    Staff friendly clean and tidy
    Fiona
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    18 April 2018

    All round great value for money

    Wish there was a mirror above the dressing table and not a cork board! But I always take a small mirror so wasn’t a major problem.
    Very friendly and helpful reception staff, nothing was too much trouble
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    18 April 2018
    staff very helpful when we needed to extend outr stay.
    Ana
    me

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sally
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018

    Quiet comfortable central hotel

    Would have liked bath as well as shower ( hubby needed for post marathon run)
    Quiet room good night's sleep
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    The room was not very soundproof - it was quite noisy when people were coming and going at night, and the bed was quite hard.
    The hotel laid on early breakfast for all the marathon runners staying at the hotel, ordered a taxi for 7am, and we're great with early checkout and storing baggage.
    Pırtık
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    Breakfast was not that good. Choices were limited and the staff there were not smiling.
    The front desk staff were wonderful. Especially Marianna and Serena were two helpful sweet girls who helped me during my four-day stay.
Loading reviews