This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Mafugi
    gb
    8.3
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Casey
    gb
    9.6
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Business traveller
    gb
    7.9
    9 December 2017
    Value for money in central location
    Naturally a hotel at this price cannot be perfect but starting to criticise would be taking things too far.
    The hotel is in easy reach from downtown and beach. Staff very friendly; rooms sizeable; internet working - in short all fine. Excellent value for money.
    David
    gb
    9.6
    8 December 2017
    It was very good and I will recommend it to anyone
    Noise of vehicles outside
    Simple and nice room with telle fridge and WiFi access in the room
    Romilla
    fr
    9.6
    7 December 2017
    I wish they could fit a small shelf inside the shower cubicle to stash toiletries on while showering.
    I love this hotel. I have stayed there many times and have never felt disappointed. The staff in reception, the housekeepers and the staff at breakfast are all wonderful and always friendly and helpful. Rooms are modern, comfortable and well equipped. The location is superb for transport all over the city and right next door to the main shopping hub. Lots of decent food outlets on the doorstep too. I'm always disappointed when I can't get a booking and have to stay elsewhere, and value wise you won't find better.
    Matjaz Vidmar
    gb
    10
    7 December 2017
    Excellent hotel in the heart of Brighton
    A cosy and comfortable accommodation right in the centre of Brighton, close to the railway station and all amenities. With a good price and a tasty breakfast to boot, it is an excellent place to enjoy all Brighton has to offer.
    chloe
    gb
    7.9
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    7.1
    6 December 2017
    Basic but did the job.
    it
    7.5
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb
    7.1
    4 December 2017
    Staff lovely, hotel nice and nice f shopping great
    No wi to signal and no parking
    Staff
    is
    5.0
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    gb
    7.1
    4 December 2017
    Great location and accommodation
    The location is quite wonderful to begin with.
    gb
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    gb
    10
    3 December 2017
    A quiet and cosy room in the heart of Brighton.
    Everything I needed.
    Angelo
    gb
    6.2
    3 December 2017
    A great location but the room was cold, and bathroom was freezing with no heating in December.
    Next to no heating in the room and no heating in the bathroom
    Location and room size
Loading reviews
Close